Uphold Help Center

Monthly Nano News: December 2019 + Year Recap Special

This is what NANO has been up to lately. I don't think I lie if I say it has been quite an amazing year!
See you soon and happy new year! Something nice is coming soon that I have been working on for a while, stay tuned..

December 2019

November 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

Apr 2019

Mar 2019

Feb 2019

Jan 2019


More news here: https://nanolinks.info/news

https://preview.redd.it/9sw5nkoxlt741.png?width=749&format=png&auto=webp&s=3426d4eafb9430c0304a6d161596102536df4318
submitted by Joohansson to nanocurrency [link] [comments]

Lisk Highlights, February 5th 2019: Lisk Technical Analysis and a Lisk Sidechain Attends Meeting at the EU Commission.

Hello everybody. Here is a pick of the highlights and interesting items from over the last few days within the Lisk ecosystem and beyond.....
 

LISK Videos around the World: Misss Bitcoin.

Dutch crypto Youtuber "Misss Bitcoin" released a new English language video titled "TA MONDAY | Technical Analysis on Bitcoin, Litecoin & Lisk". Misss Bitcoin AKA Maddie describes herself and her channel as follows..... "Seven years ago I became enthusiastic about Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and especially charting. I fell in love with the charts but besides that I’m still super excited about what the cryptocurrencies will bring us in the near future. I’m honored to be a part of the revolution and I would like to take you with me on this journey. Within this expanding crypto universe there is still so much to learn and I want to share this with everyone that is interested in (trading) cryptocurrencies".
She says she loves Lisk and it is one of her one of her favorite cryptos. Analysing the Binance chart in the video she says that although it not a very positive chart currently, she is still very positive for Lisk. She goes on to say that the next 10 to 14 days will be crucial to see if it LSK tests the bottom of its current chart.
I took the liberty of cropping her current video to allow you get straight to the Lisk TA. You can view it HERE. See what you think and don't forget to give the Youtube channel of the original poster a thumbs up if you find it of value.
 

Lisk Sidechain Project's CEO Attends Meeting With the EU Commission.

Christian Junger, CEO of the MADANA project recently met with Dr. Florent Frederix, a Cybersecurity expert from the European Commission in Brussels. I have heard that they discussed eprivacy, and cybersecurity of course. The importance of GDPR compliant technology for a more privacy-driven business world was chief among the talking points with MADANA being touted as one of the suitable project to uphold this imperative. It is no surprise so that the MADANA project is due to be one of the first major dApps to be built on a Lisk sidechain. This platform for data analysis using Blockchain technology allows participants to get in on the data market with their own data, whilst simultaneously preserving their privacy by design. The MADANA project has closed its pre-sale and is now preparing for its main sale
You can view an image of Christian's meeting in Brussels HERE.
 
That's it for today's highlights.
These highlight posts also go out daily on the….
LISK Highlights exclusive Telegram group: https://t.me/LiskHighlights
LISK Highlights Twitter : https://twitter.com/HighlightsLisk
LISK Highlights Medium: https://medium.com/@LiskHighlights
The highlights are also included in my weekly roundup on the LISK Highlights Medium account and the Bitcoin talk forum's LISK thread, so keep an eye out for them on these outlets also.
 
Keep the faith Liskers! 👍
submitted by John_Muck to Lisk [link] [comments]

Lisk Highlights weekly roundup February 9th 2019.

Hello everybody. The LISK project and it's enthusiasts are always busy, and this week past has certainly been no exception.
Seeing is believing, so here is a recap of the highlights and interesting items from the past week on the LISK subreddit and beyond.....
 

Lisk's 11th LIP – Some Viewpoints on the Proposal to Change to one Vote Per Account.

I am sure you are all aware by now that HQ has just opened the discussion for their 11th LIP (Lisk Improvement Proposal) dealing with the "change to one vote per account in our DPoS". A thread was started on the Lisk subreddit announcing this LIP content and it provoked a lot of intense debate.
This LIP of course is for now just a proposal by the Lisk project team, and it should create discussion around what is best for the network. HQ advise that any interested community members should join the conversation by signing up to the LIP mailing list HERE. Lightcurve science team member Iker posted "Hey guys, we are looking forward to your contributions regarding this and other proposals. We will check all the community inputs in the mailing list.
Community Lead of the Lisk project, Mat Piaggi, produced a summary of the initial discussion on the Lisk Chat channel regarding this latest LIP. It features Iker from the Lisk science team and Chief R&D Officer and Co-founder of GNY, Richard Jarritt. You can read it HERE
 

Lisk Sidechain Project's CEO Attends Meeting With the EU Commission.

Christian Junger, CEO of the MADANA project recently met with Dr. Florent Frederix, a Cybersecurity expert from the European Commission in Brussels. I have heard that they discussed eprivacy, and cybersecurity of course. The importance of GDPR compliant technology for a more privacy-driven business world was chief among the talking points with MADANA being touted as one of the suitable project to uphold this imperative. It is no surprise so that the MADANA project is due to be one of the first major dApps to be built on a Lisk sidechain. This platform for data analysis using Blockchain technology allows participants to get in on the data market with their own data, whilst simultaneously preserving their privacy by design. The MADANA project has closed its pre-sale and is now preparing for its main sale
You can view an image of Christian's meeting in Brussels HERE.
 

LISK Sidechain Project's Founder Releases Three Exciting Pieces of Development Info.

You are all probably aware of GNY.io, the team bringing Machine Learning to Lisk via the sidechain LML (Lisk Machine Learning). Well, Chief R&D Officer and Co-founder of GNY, Richard Jarritt, in conversation with the projects followers on the GNY telegram dropped three exciting pieces of info over the the last few days.
 
1. Low fees.
The development team, which includes head of blockchain development, Leo Liang (known from the Asch decentralized application platform), have concluded their design where the Machine Learning data will be written into a contract. This is created with a low fee and then the Machine Learning reply (the prediction) is returned with another contract.
 
2. Timescale.
The team are aiming to get this Machine Learning and codebase integration completed by the month of March.
 
3. Unique.
You may may have seen blockchain before..... you may have seen Machine Learning before..... You may have even seen blockchain and Machine Learning combined before, however no competitors as yet have implemented or even attempted such a system where all the Machine Learning is done on chain, so data does not leave the security of the chain.
Plus the Machine Learning script does not grow exponentially. It is specifically coded to shed unneeded weight and prune off information, so that the data does not become too large for the chain. With each block, GNY's machine learning system is reading past data and the current data inputting into the block. It then makes a note of the pruned output, which is included in a contract for the next block.
The GNY universal Beta Api plug-in update is out now and testing is welcomed for commercial developers aiming to work with Machine learning and blockchain. You can visit Github to view the steps to run it HERE.
 

Lisk Play Prize Pool Swells and Another Lisk Game is On the Horizon.

A new community contest created by Lemii is receiving a great deal of support from the Liskers at large. Lisk Play is fun tool enabling simple contests to be played for a nominal amount of LSK. It's aim, besides bringing community together with fun, is to showcase a simple use case for transaction fields in explorer such as time, date, message, and so on with trivial value transactions. This is entirely a community initiative and has no affiliation to Lisk HQ, Lightcurve or the Lisk Foundation.
The first engagement of Lisk Play is a contest where the goal is to predict the opening price of Bitcoin as at 00:00 on the 1st of March 2019. Entering the competition costs 1 LSK and the closest prediction wins the sum of all LSK collected plus a top up fund kindly donated by stellardynamic of www.liskusa.io
The prize pool has now swelled to 120 LSK. You have to get moving though to enter as the deadline for all predictions is February 16th. You can check it out HERE.
In my opinion Lemii is to be commended for the work he has put into this project alongside his consultants Crosssy, Maul, Lisk.ftw, and Sexor (minions).
 
Now to the other Lisk game that is upcoming. My sources tell me that a Telegram contest is being worked on at present. I believe it will take the form of a treasure hunt type contest with hints given that will lead the lucky winnes to a cache of LSK. Sounds good? Of course it does. I will have more on the game in a short while.
 

LISK Videos around the World: Misss Bitcoin.

Dutch crypto Youtuber "Misss Bitcoin" released a new English language video titled "TA MONDAY | Technical Analysis on Bitcoin, Litecoin & Lisk". Misss Bitcoin AKA Maddie describes herself and her channel as follows..... "Seven years ago I became enthusiastic about Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies and especially charting. I fell in love with the charts but besides that I’m still super excited about what the cryptocurrencies will bring us in the near future. I’m honored to be a part of the revolution and I would like to take you with me on this journey. Within this expanding crypto universe there is still so much to learn and I want to share this with everyone that is interested in (trading) cryptocurrencies".
She says she loves Lisk and it is one of her one of her favorite cryptos. Analysing the Binance chart in the video she says that although it not a very positive chart currently, she is still very positive for Lisk. She goes on to say that the next 10 to 14 days will be crucial to see if it LSK tests the bottom of its current chart.
I took the liberty of cropping her current video to allow you get straight to the Lisk TA. You can view it HERE. See what you think and don't forget to give the Youtube channel of the original poster a thumbs up if you find it of value.
 
That's it for the recap of the weeks highlights. I hope it brought you up to speed with all the weeks good news.
These highlight posts also go out daily on the….
LISK Highlights exclusive Telegram group
LISK Highlights Twitter
The highlights are also included in my weekly roundup on the LISK Highlights Medium account and the Bitcoin talk forum's LISK thread, so keep an eye out for them on these outlets also.
 
Keep the faith Liskers! 👍
submitted by John_Muck to Lisk [link] [comments]

Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ... Chart Binance/Bittrex Cryptos on MT5 - YouTube Binance Depth Chart EXPLAINED - How to Read Binance Depth ... Bitcoin Kurs - Was ist mit Bakkt?  Binance vor Einbruch?  Libra Game Over?  GRAM Kaufen Cryptocurrency Trading Full Tutorial  Beginner To Advance  Chart Reading With Indicator's  Hindi trading scalping sesssion short trade crypto bitcoin bitmx binance short trade Bitcoin trading, Binance Futures Coin overview charts ... Rückblick 2019: Bitcoin Kurs 100%  Top Performer  BTC Whales & Scams  Halving  Banken  Binance BITCOIN FILLED THE GAP!!! BEARISH NEW SIGN IN THE CHART!!!

The other day I wrote a guide on buying Bitcoin (BTC) on Binance directly with my credit card.. Today i’m going to teach you how you can deposit or withdraw your fiat currency via bank transfer with Binance. If you haven’t register with Binance, you ought to do so right now here.. Securing your Binance account allows you to trade cryptocurrencies on a fast, secure and reliable platform. Uphold accounts are free to members who maintain active accounts. Fund your account FREE when funded by a bank account, using bitcoin, or from another Uphold account. If using a Debit/Credit Card or China Union Pay to fund your account, a fee of 3.99% applies. Send and receive money FREE between Uphold members. All member-to-member transfers ... Binance offers a substantial number of coins, which are traded mostly against Bitcoin and Ethereum. On the other side the two major coins are also paird with USDT (US Dollar Tether a digital asset, backed by US dollars, which aims to keep a 1:1 price ratio). The list of coins available at Bitnancie includes, but is not limited to (especially since new ones are added frequently): BTC, ETH, LTC ... Bitcoin price today is $15,507.43 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $40,726,877,345 USD. Bitcoin is up 9.91% in the last 24 hours. The current CoinMarketCap ranking is #1, with a market cap of $287,430,180,047 USD. It has a circulating supply of 18,534,993 BTC coins and a max. supply of 21,000,000 BTC coins. The top exchanges for trading in Bitcoin are currently Binance, Huobi Global ... In this Binance VS Coinbase comparison, we're going to discuss two of the biggest crypto exchanges on the market.I’m going to tell you what they are, what services they offer, and how safe they are to use.Because this is a Coinbase VS Binance review, I’m also going to tell you which exchange is best for newbie traders.. The cryptocurrency market is worth more than $320 billion today. Live-Kurs-Chart für BAT/USDT Binance. Preisstatistiken für verschiedene Zeiträume, Orderbuch, Neuigkeiten und Trollbox. Uphold’s Euro account is not in the country where I live. Can I still send and receive money using Uphold? How to Create an XRP Card on Uphold; Funding & Withdrawing: Cryptocurrency. Tier 4 Currencies; Does Uphold Support XRP? How to buy LBA via debit/credit card; Why are the network fees higher for BTC? Bitcoin Gold (BTG) Support Update At Uphold, we make it easy to buy and sell any major digital currency. You can invest, transfer or send/receive between 9 cryptocurrencies, 23 traditional currencies and 4 precious metals. Our digital money app is slick, easy, and secure. On the Uphold website homepage, there is a comparison chart showing the categories that this exchange is better at than its main competitors: Coinbase, Robinhood and Revolut. For example, the site states that Uphold allows its users to access seven different blockchains. In contrast, Coinbase only has five. The other two competitors have zero access to blockchains. Another area that this ...

[index] [14752] [6649] [4942] [15067] [2347] [14028] [9815] [7083] [20645] [11710]

Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ...

Binance Tutorial deutsch In diesem Video erfährst du wie man auf der Plattform Binance Kryptowährungen handeln kann und gegen Bitcoins kaufen und verkaufen k... #tradingHindi #cryptoTrading #binanceTradig Join Binance Exchange - https://goo.gl/ht49pR Trading view to read chart - https://goo.gl/gjWPq8 -how to use Binance Hindi -how to buy alt coins ... trading scalping sesssion short trade crypto bitcoin bitmx binance short trade ... The Secrets Of Candlestick Charts That Nobody Tells You - Duration: 29:25. Rayner Teo 210,268 views. 29:25. I ... Bitcoin Technical Analysis & Bitcoin News Today: The Bitcoin CME futures gap has been filled. I found a head and shoulders pattern in the BTC price chart, so I'll use technical analysis on the ... Bitcoin Kurs steigt 100% Beste Coins des Jahres BTC Whales & Scams Halving Banken Binance 🛳 CryptoRockstars Tickets (Code - 10%: CRYPTOMONDAY): htt... This video is superseded by https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_iHRINTvMjc in which you can download "MT5 Crypto Charts Manager" and the whole process is automa... Bitcoin Kurs - Was ist mit Bakkt? BNB Coin vor Einbruch? Libra Game Over? GRAM Kaufen 0:48 - Kurs & Markt Update 2:55 - Bitcoin Kurs - Wo geht die Reise hin? 7:26 - Binance Coin BNB vor ... www.checksatoshi.com - A overview of all futures coins on binance in 1 screen, multichart trading Depth Chart Binance Explained for Crypto Trading. How to Read Binance Depth Chart for beginners. GET YOUR FREE STOCK in Robinhood http://share.robinhood.com/...

https://ru-forex.binaryoptionsinspector.info