Buy Crypto with ILS, ARS, CHF and PHP Binance Support

Weekly Wrap 14/02

Market News
Bitcoin attempted to break the $10,500 resistance level this week before witnessing a quick $300 reversion. Short-term performance, however, remains strong with ~5% weekly appreciation. Bitcoin is currently ranging and appears to have found a support level. Over the following week, we will be watching the $10,500 level once again to see if the market leader can continue its run, or if we will see it break down to below $10,000 and reach lower support levels. On a longer term view, the chart still looks bullish.
Ethereum had an excellent week as the price rose consistently and with good volume. It is currently ranging in the $260 vicinity. Indicators still look very bullish and it should continue its upward trend as long as there are no dramatic fundamental changes. Other top altcoins such as Tezoz, Binance Coin, Ripple, Litecoin and Stellar have also had an incredible week, but Monero, Neo and Ethereum stole the show with over 15% increases during the past week.
Industry News
Other News
submitted by Camaa to InvictusCapital [link] [comments]

Weekly Wrap 14/02

Market News
Bitcoin attempted to break the $10,500 resistance level this week before witnessing a quick $300 reversion. Short-term performance, however, remains strong with ~5% weekly appreciation. Bitcoin is currently ranging and appears to have found a support level. Over the following week, we will be watching the $10,500 level once again to see if the market leader can continue its run, or if we will see it break down to below $10,000 and reach lower support levels. On a longer term view, the chart still looks bullish.
Ethereum had an excellent week as the price rose consistently and with good volume. It is currently ranging in the $260 vicinity. Indicators still look very bullish and it should continue its upward trend as long as there are no dramatic fundamental changes. Other top altcoins such as Tezoz, Binance Coin, Ripple, Litecoin and Stellar have also had an incredible week, but Monero, Neo and Ethereum stole the show with over 15% increases during the past week.
Industry News
Other News
submitted by Camaa to cryptotwenty [link] [comments]

Decred Journal — June 2018

Note: You can read this on GitHub, Medium or old Reddit to see the 207 links.

Development

The biggest announcement of the month was the new kind of decentralized exchange proposed by @jy-p of Company 0. The Community Discussions section considers the stakeholders' response.
dcrd: Peer management and connectivity improvements. Some work for improved sighash algo. A new optimization that gives 3-4x faster serving of headers, which is great for SPV. This was another step towards multipeer parallel downloads – check this issue for a clear overview of progress and planned work for next months (and some engineering delight). As usual, codebase cleanup, improvements to error handling, test infrastructure and test coverage.
Decrediton: work towards watching only wallets, lots of bugfixes and visual design improvements. Preliminary work to integrate SPV has begun.
Politeia is live on testnet! Useful links: announcement, introduction, command line voting example, example proposal with some votes, mini-guide how to compose a proposal.
Trezor: Decred appeared in the firmware update and on Trezor website, currently for testnet only. Next steps are mainnet support and integration in wallets. For the progress of Decrediton support you can track this meta issue.
dcrdata: Continued work on Insight API support, see this meta issue for progress overview. It is important for integrations due to its popularity. Ongoing work to add charts. A big database change to improve sorting on the Address page was merged and bumped version to 3.0. Work to visualize agenda voting continues.
Ticket splitting: 11-way ticket split from last month has voted (transaction).
Ethereum support in atomicswap is progressing and welcomes more eyeballs.
decred.org: revamped Press page with dozens of added articles, and a shiny new Roadmap page.
decredinfo.com: a new Decred dashboard by lte13. Reddit announcement here.
Dev activity stats for June: 245 active PRs, 184 master commits, 25,973 added and 13,575 deleted lines spread across 8 repositories. Contributions came from 2 to 10 developers per repository. (chart)

Network

Hashrate: growth continues, the month started at 15 and ended at 44 PH/s with some wild 30% swings on the way. The peak was 53.9 PH/s.
F2Pool was the leader varying between 36% and 59% hashrate, followed by coinmine.pl holding between 18% and 29%. In response to concerns about its hashrate share, F2Pool made a statement that they will consider measures like rising the fees to prevent growing to 51%.
Staking: 30-day average ticket price is 94.7 DCR (+3.4). The price was steadily rising from 90.7 to 95.8 peaking at 98.1. Locked DCR grew from 3.68 to 3.81 million DCR, the highest value was 3.83 million corresponding to 47.87% of supply (+0.7% from previous peak).
Nodes: there are 240 public listening and 115 normal nodes per dcred.eu. Version distribution: 57% on v1.2.0 (+12%), 25% on v1.1.2 (-13%), 14% on v1.1.0 (-1%). Note: the reported count of non-listening nodes has dropped significantly due to data reset at decred.eu. It will take some time before the crawler collects more data. On top of that, there is no way to exactly count non-listening nodes. To illustrate, an alternative data source, charts.dcr.farm showed 690 reachable nodes on Jul 1.
Extraordinary event: 247361 and 247362 were two nearly full blocks. Normally blocks are 10-20 KiB, but these blocks were 374 KiB (max is 384 KiB).

ASICs

Update from Obelisk: shipping is expected in first half of July and there is non-zero chance to meet hashrate target.
Another Chinese ASIC spotted on the web: Flying Fish D18 with 340 GH/s at 180 W costing 2,200 CNY (~340 USD). (asicok.comtranslated, also on asicminervalue)
dcrASIC team posted a farewell letter. Despite having an awesome 16 nm chip design, they decided to stop the project citing the saturated mining ecosystem and low profitability for their potential customers.

Integrations

bepool.org is a new mining pool spotted on dcred.eu.
Exchange integrations:
Two OTC trading desks are now shown on decred.org exchanges page.
BitPro payment gateway added Decred and posted on Reddit. Notably, it is fully functional without javascript or cookies and does not ask for name or email, among other features.
Guarda Wallet integrated Decred. Currently only in their web wallet, but more may come in future. Notable feature is "DCR purchase with a bank card". See more details in their post or ask their representative on Reddit. Important: do your best to understand the security model before using any wallet software.

Adoption

Merchants:
BlueYard Capital announced investment in Decred and the intent to be long term supporters and to actively participate in the network's governance. In an overview post they stressed core values of the project:
There are a few other remarkable characteristics that are a testament to the DNA of the team behind Decred: there was no sale of DCR to investors, no venture funding, and no payment to exchanges to be listed – underscoring that the Decred team and contributors are all about doing the right thing for long term (as manifested in their constitution for the project).
The most encouraging thing we can see is both the quality and quantity of high calibre developers flocking to the project, in addition to a vibrant community attaching their identity to the project.
The company will be hosting an event in Berlin, see Events below.
Arbitrade is now mining Decred.

Events

Attended:
Upcoming:

Media

stakey.club: a new website by @mm:
Hey guys! I'd like to share with you my latest adventure: Stakey Club, hosted at stakey.club, is a website dedicated to Decred. I posted a few articles in Brazilian Portuguese and in English. I also translated to Portuguese some posts from the Decred Blog. I hope you like it! (slack)
@morphymore translated Placeholder's Decred Investment Thesis and Richard Red's write-up on Politeia to Chinese, while @DZ translated Decred Roadmap 2018 to Italian and Russian, and A New Kind of DEX to Italian and Russian.
Second iteration of Chinese ratings released. Compared to the first issue, Decred dropped from 26 to 29 while Bitcoin fell from 13 to 17. We (the authors) restrain ourselves commenting on this one.
Videos:
Audio:
Featured articles:
Articles:

Community Discussions

Community stats: Twitter followers 40,209 (+1,091), Reddit subscribers 8,410 (+243), Slack users 5,830 (+172), GitHub 392 stars and 918 forks of dcrd repository.
An update on our communication systems:
Jake Yocom-Piatt did an AMA on CryptoTechnology, a forum for serious crypto tech discussion. Some topics covered were Decred attack cost and resistance, voting policies, smart contracts, SPV security, DAO and DPoS.
A new kind of DEX was the subject of an extensive discussion in #general, #random, #trading channels as well as Reddit. New channel #thedex was created and attracted more than 100 people.
A frequent and fair question is how the DEX would benefit Decred. @lukebp has put it well:
Projects like these help Decred attract talent. Typically, the people that are the best at what they do aren’t driven solely by money. They want to work on interesting projects that they believe in with other talented individuals. Launching a DEX that has no trading fees, no requirement to buy a 3rd party token (including Decred), and that cuts out all middlemen is a clear demonstration of the ethos that Decred was founded on. It helps us get our name out there and attract the type of people that believe in the same mission that we do. (slack)
Another concern that it will slow down other projects was addressed by @davecgh:
The intent is for an external team to take up the mantle and build it, so it won't have any bearing on the current c0 roadmap. The important thing to keep in mind is that the goal of Decred is to have a bunch of independent teams on working on different things. (slack)
A chat about Decred fork resistance started on Twitter and continued in #trading. Community members continue to discuss the finer points of Decred's hybrid system, bringing new users up to speed and answering their questions. The key takeaway from this chat is that the Decred chain is impossible to advance without votes, and to get around that the forker needs to change the protocol in a way that would make it clearly not Decred.
"Against community governance" article was discussed on Reddit and #governance.
"The Downside of Democracy (and What it Means for Blockchain Governance)" was another article arguing against on-chain governance, discussed here.
Reddit recap: mining rig shops discussion; how centralized is Politeia; controversial debate on photos of models that yielded useful discussion on our marketing approach; analysis of a drop in number of transactions; concerns regarding project bus factor, removing central authorities, advertising and full node count – received detailed responses; an argument by insette for maximizing aggregate tx fees; coordinating network upgrades; a new "Why Decred?" thread; a question about quantum resistance with a detailed answer and a recap of current status of quantum resistant algorithms.
Chats recap: Programmatic Proof-of-Work (ProgPoW) discussion; possible hashrate of Blake-256 miners is at least ~30% higher than SHA-256d; how Decred is not vulnerable to SPV leaf/node attack.

Markets

DCR opened the month at ~$93, reached monthly high of $110, gradually dropped to the low of $58 and closed at $67. In BTC terms it was 0.0125 -> 0.0150 -> 0.0098 -> 0.0105. The downturn coincided with a global decline across the whole crypto market.
In the middle of the month Decred was noticed to be #1 in onchainfx "% down from ATH" chart and on this chart by @CoinzTrader. Towards the end of the month it dropped to #3.

Relevant External

Obelisk announced Launchpad service. The idea is to work with coin developers to design a custom, ASIC-friendly PoW algorithm together with a first batch of ASICs and distribute them among the community.
Equihash-based ZenCash was hit by a double spend attack that led to a loss of $450,000 by the exchange which was targeted.
Almost one year after collecting funds, Tezos announced a surprise identification procedure to claim tokens (non-javascript version).
A hacker broke into Syscoin's GitHub account and implanted malware stealing passwords and private keys into Windows binaries. This is a painful reminder for everybody to verify binaries after download.
Circle announced new asset listing framework for Poloniex. Relevant to recent discussions of exchange listing bribery:
Please note: we will not accept any kind of payment to list an asset.
Bithumb got hacked with a $30 m loss.
Zcash organized Zcon0, an event in Canada that focused on privacy tech and governance. An interesting insight from Keynote Panel on governance: "There is no such thing as on-chain governance".
Microsoft acquired GitHub. There was some debate about whether it is a reason to look into alternative solutions like GitLab right now. It is always a good idea to have a local copy of Decred source code, just in case.
Status update from @sumiflow on correcting DCR supply on various sites:
To begin with, none of the below sites were showing the correct supply or market cap for Decred but we've made some progress. coingecko.com, coinlib.io, cryptocompare.com, livecoinwatch.com, worldcoinindex.com - corrected! cryptoindex.co, onchainfx.com - awaiting fix coinmarketcap.com - refused to fix because devs have coins too? (slack)

About This Issue

This is the third issue of Decred Journal after April and May.
Most information from third parties is relayed directly from source after a minimal sanity check. The authors of Decred Journal have no ability to verify all claims. Please beware of scams and do your own research.
The new public Matrix logs look promising and we hope to transition from Slack links to Matrix links. In the meantime, the way to read Slack links is explained in the previous issue.
As usual, any feedback is appreciated: please comment on Reddit, GitHub or #writers_room. Contributions are welcome too, anything from initial collection to final review to translations.
Credits (Slack names, alphabetical order): bee and Richard-Red. Special thanks to @Haon for bringing May 2018 issue to medium.
submitted by jet_user to decred [link] [comments]

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20190903(Market index 41 — Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20190903(Market index 41 — Fear state)

https://preview.redd.it/uz3uhsb2mdk31.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=511eb3ed69d70f97fc724df8b066121a9e0b522a
https://preview.redd.it/33et5yk3mdk31.png?width=630&format=png&auto=webp&s=a2d2146cab610c096ceccab8bad929ff787d1b10
Amazon is Libra’s biggest potential competitor According to the financial analysis company Cindicator survey, Libra’s biggest threat may be a company that has not yet entered the cryptocurrency field. Analysts believe that Facebook should be most worried about online retail giant Amazon, because nearly one-fifth of the investigative team members believe that the Seattle-based giant may launch a competing cryptocurrency in the near future. . Other findings included in the Cindicator report also indicate that the social media giant needs to regain its reputation in order to make Libra widely accepted. Of the interviewed analysts who said they would not use Libra, 29.31% said it was because they lost trust in Facebook. Another 11.38% said their anti-Libra stance was based on general privacy concerns.
PricewaterhouseCoopers Luxembourg announces acceptance of bitcoin payments from October 1 PricewaterhouseCoopers Luxembourg (PwC Luxembourg) announced that it will accept customer bitcoin payments on October 1st to further enter the blockchain and crypto assets. The move is designed to recognize the needs of customers and is in line with the company’s willingness to support the growing encryption ecosystem. Note: PwC Luxembourg is a member of PwC International Limited (PwC IL). (PwC Luxembourg official website)
Wall Street Journal: VanEck, SolidX will sell bitcoin ETFs to institutional investors on Thursday Investment management companies VanEck Securities Corp. and SolidX management plan to sell bitcoin exchange-traded funds (ETFs) to institutional investors on Thursday. The Wall Street Journal reported on Tuesday that the “unusual” arrangement is in line with Section 144A of the US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), which allows the sale of private equity securities to “qualified institutional buyers.” According to previous reports, the SEC has repeatedly postponed the decision on the VanEck-SolidX Bitcoin ETF. Regulators have not yet approved Bitcoin etf listing in the US According to the report, the VanEck-SolidX Bitcoin ETF will be issued under the 144A rules and will only be open to hedge funds, brokers and banks, and not open to retail investors or individual investors.
President of the Swiss National Bank: There is no clear opinion on Libra due to lack of detail Swiss National Bank Governor Thomas Jordan said the central bank has no clear view of Facebook’s Libra due to lack of detail. Basically, regulators want to get more information about the project before making any decisions about the feasibility of Libra.
https://preview.redd.it/dw7qn046mdk31.png?width=630&format=png&auto=webp&s=b2a54005f272ee96812db7b7986a4fc961835706

Encrypted project calendar(September 03, 2019)

WAN/Wanchain: Wanwei Chain Wanchain (WAN) will be launched on September 3rd based on POS mechanism mining function

Encrypted project calendar(September 04, 2019)

BCH/Bitcoin Cash: The City Conference will be held in North Queensland, Australia from September 4th to 5th, 2019. BETHEBethereum: Bethereum will conduct a user airdrop token plan on September 4th

Encrypted project calendar(September 05, 2019)

CS/Credits: Credits (cs) began to map some of the main network tokens on September 5th. ENG/Enigma: The Enigma(ENG)Enigma community will host a gathering and seminar in Boston on September 5. BTC/Bitcoin: Blockchain Africa conference organizers will host the first cryptocurrency festival in South Africa on September 5. AGI/SingularityNET: SingularityNET (AGI) SingularityNET community Ben Goertzel will attend the Asia Innovation Summit on September 5th and will deliver a speech.

Encrypted project calendar(September 06, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: Bakkt official Twitter said that Bakkt Warehouse will begin to provide Bitcoin secure storage services to customers on September 6. VEX/Vexanium: The Vexanium (VEX) DApps competition will end on September 6th with a total of 1.1 million VEX awards, the first of which will receive 350,000 VEX.

Encrypted project calendar(September 12, 2019)

BNB/Binance Coin: Coin Security will stop providing services to US users on Binance.com on September 12th BCN/Bytecoin: Bytecoin (BCN) will release Copper v3.6.0 on September 12th

Encrypted project calendar(September 13, 2019)

ETC/Ethereum Classic: ETC or will perform Atlantis hard fork on September 13th

Encrypted project calendar(September 14, 2019)

BTC/Bitcoin: The European Union will launch its name, Payment Services Directive 2 (PSD2), which will take effect on September 14. The new law includes banks implementing “strong customer certification”. In addition, according to previous news, PSD2 can obtain some of the functions of the banking industry, providing new payment solutions for encryption products.

Encrypted project calendar(September 15, 2019)

TRX/TRON: Wave field TRON launches side chain plan Sun Network network three-phase release WAN/Wanchain: Wanchain (WAN) will hold a 3Q community conference call in mid-September

Encrypted project calendar(September 16, 2019)

LINK/ChainLink: Chainlink (LINK) Oracle will host the Oracle Code One conference from September 16th to September 19th, at which it will announce the launch of 50 startups with Chainlink. MANA/Decentraland: The Decentraland (MANA) community will host the SDK hackathon on September 16.

Encrypted project calendar(September 20, 2019)

NULS / NULS: The NULS 2.0 Beta hackathon will be held from September 20th to September 21st, 2019.
https://preview.redd.it/mtjooklcmdk31.png?width=630&format=png&auto=webp&s=5a58b928d1d158a5f44e05c91eef86f9600f1a34
Yesterday, we discussed a few important hurdles for BTC near the $9,900 and $10,000 levels against the US Dollar. It seems like the bulls enjoyed a strong rally since the price surged above the $10,000 resistance level. Moreover, there was a close above the $10,200 resistance and the 100 hourly simple moving average. It helped many altcoins in staging a recovery, including Ethereum, binance coin, ripple and BCH.
During the rise, this week’s followed key bearish trend line was breached with resistance near $9,880 on the hourly chart of the BTC/USD pair. Moreover, the pair climbed above the 76.4% Fib retracement level of the downward move from the $10,295 high to $9,316 low. Finally, the pair broke the last swing high at $10,295 and traded above the $10,400 resistance area.
Bitcoin tested the next major resistance near the $10,500 level. Moreover, the 1.236 Fib extension level of the downward move from the $10,295 high to $9,316 low is near the $10,525 level. Therefore, a clear break above the $10,500 and $10,525 levels could push the price towards the $11,000 barrier in the near term. At the moment, the price is consolidating in a contracting triangle above $10,300 on the same chart.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen
https://preview.redd.it/gkhiyq9emdk31.png?width=630&format=png&auto=webp&s=4d13878b4accc24424737ebad72f0db0ef23b9a7
Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Telegram: https://t.me/Lay126
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/%E4%BC%9F-%E5%88%98-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

Atomic Wallet; Let's Get Bitcoin with Our Credit Card!

Atomic Wallet; Let's Get Bitcoin with Our Credit Card!
https://preview.redd.it/nck9d9uw0lx21.png?width=640&format=png&auto=webp&s=8894783d1823779bafce7284d16d89190dcd362e
Hello Everyone! I feel so lucky today. I finally discovered a wallet that understands me. And I understand Atomic too.
Atomic wallet; do not look at the words "user-friendly" in quotation marks. I put it in quotes to get your attention. Atomic wallet is a gorgeous wallet design. I want to write this definition for Atomic wallet with both dark and big letters.

User-Friendly.

You may think I'm exaggerating, but those who have met Atomic wallet before are understanding and smiling.
Let me tell you my story from the beginning. When I first met blockchain technology, I was dazzled by what extraordinary technology could do. I was very impressed with revolutionary innovations such as P2P, distributed ledger technology, artificial intelligence algorithms, smart contracts, Internet of Things (IoT) and Big Data. I believe that digital money is our future, like everyone else affected by blockchain technology. I also wanted to buy crypto-money and be a crypto-money investor. Then don't ask — a real disappointment. As a user of crypto living in Turkey, it is almost impossible to buy crypto-money from one of the well-known Turkish sites with your debit card. It was also a nightmare to buy, and trade any digital currency with your traditional lira.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/4kynmkyozkx21.jpg?width=276&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=44182dbae6c05c81ab86f9ab1b496b7d258be2f0
There were many blockchains such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS, and Stellar. Many projects were launched every day. Almost every project opened its wallet. It was hard to go to the stock markets to trade with these coins and tokens, to make crypto-money that I wanted to save, to keep tens of public and private keys of the wallets. It was supposed to be a computer programmer, not a computer user. This is my complaint about the difficulty of handling and the complexity of the process. Besides, many stock markets don't give you your private key. You deliver all your personal information and the private key of your wallet to the stock exchange authorities. Hacking events or the negligence of the stock market workers can cause you to suffer a lot of damage at a time. Central stock markets are spooky. Finally, the commissions they receive during the transaction will cause you to get 20% more expensive each coin.
I'm sure those of you who haven't studied computer technology like me have understood me. I can write a book enough to tell me what happened to a coin I want to invest in. But it's not what I want to say to you. I want to talk about Atomic wallet, the one I just met today, who saved me from these troubles. Today I want to write a few words for the atomic wallet I encountered while researching to buy bitcoin. I'il tell you about the bitcoin purchase experience I've been through.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/huplw4ru0lx21.png?width=640&format=png&auto=webp&s=11e8888a69effb3295b778bd843d213640e6986a

WHY DID I CHOOSE ATOMIC WALLET?

First of all, it's a non-centralized wallet. It's crucial for security. A stock market supports up to (more than 300) coins. It only opens with the password you know. And private key is yours. Atomic wallet; wallet, stock market, and exchange platform. It has an excellent user-friendly interface (I'll show you the screen outputs at the bottom), not just the desktop, but also the mobile application options if you want to. Before further ado, I'll show you a short video that teaches me how to get Bitcoin. I have done the process efficiently with what is said in the video. Once you watch, You will not make mistakes in the process, and your fear will disappear, I promise.
https://youtu.be/V9Igzp9K37k

Now I'd like to share with you the adventure of getting Bitcoin with Atomic wallet. Should we start by downloading atomic wallet first? You can download your friendly atomic friend to your computer by pressing hereI start by opening my Atomic wallet on the desktop.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/jfhu2pbq0lx21.png?width=640&format=png&auto=webp&s=9d1f7e73547f8ee256d86a7e0db1a8ccb7d2f598
On this page, you can easily open your wallet with your password. With all the ease and helpfulness of Atomic wallet:
📷
https://preview.redd.it/tzhi0svn0lx21.png?width=605&format=png&auto=webp&s=bc1b382cac38e9eb28714a3339803efc11fe1f5c
All you must do here is press the Buy crypto tab from the menu on the left. The following screen will appear to you.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/p1272r4m0lx21.png?width=605&format=png&auto=webp&s=4858c1b8f026bcac77f04c22a5c02dfd0fb5d0d9
If you examine the screen on the left, you write how much USD you want to invest for the bitcoin. I tried to buy a $ 100 bitcoin. On this screen, I want to tell you about the Simplex platform, which you will see in the bottom left. Simplex, a strategic partner of atomic wallet, is an EU licensed card processing company.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/rxw4il7k0lx21.png?width=605&format=png&auto=webp&s=0f7b6a84baa31b9de86195e9edb221e73baa6281
When you want to get bitcoin, you need to introduce yourself to the system and provide your billing information when you are trading for the first time. After submitting your e-mail and phone number to Simplex, you will be presented with the payment screen.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/jgakxysb0lx21.png?width=605&format=png&auto=webp&s=f0342facc7d1d5e931b1746330da405f2236da4b
After this screen, you need to do KYC to protect yourself from illegal activities such as dirty money or terrorist financing. You only do this once, and then the system recognizes you. Do you worry about giving your data and bank card information here? Let me immediately explain that simplex works with an EU license and your personal data are secured.
📷
https://preview.redd.it/r65widve0lx21.png?width=640&format=png&auto=webp&s=556b55b40f14cb47f2da13a72952967e8c49bba4
It's that easy. No money transfer to exchange sites through banks. Don't buy bitcoin with high commissions on the stock market. Then don't move those Bitcoins paying the transfer fee back to their wallet. And with more than 300 coins and tokens, we have it now. The stock market is waiting for us in our digital wallet. The transaction fee is only 2%.

Summarize:

I'm not making investment recommendations for this project. However, I would recommend that you use our atomic friend. Atomic on the Binance DeX stock market. Whether Atomic Wallet's the iOS or Android app for your phone, or the desktop app, you can always experience the atomic wallet. You will understand that you have encountered one of the most robust projects.
Written By: N.ipek Celik
naz14: 0x3b19a4a034fd3687ba803a18f677927893dfeff
1.Note: As soon as you start trading in your wallet, there's an online help box that offers help from the bottom right corner of your screen, which is very comforting.
2.Note: I am adding links to guide you to download the wallet below and purchase the most preferred coins. I wish you all plenty of earnings.

Useful Links:

Atomic Wallet: https://atomicwallet.io
Buy Bitcoin - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-bitcoin
Buy Litecoin - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-litecoin
Buy Ethereum - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-ethereum
Buy Ripple - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-ripple
Buy Bitcoin Cash - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-bitcoin-cash
submitted by ipek1435 to ICOAnalysis [link] [comments]

Procédure pour la migration en français

Note for admin, this post is for the french community. Some of us are not good enough in english to be 100% sure to understand everything about the blockchain migration to f(x). Please do not delete this post ;) Feel free to contact me if you need some clarifications.
Voici les informations que vous devez connaitre concernant la procédure de migration qui va commencer dans quelques jours.
Tout d’abord, un petit rappel sémantique, il faut bien faire la différence entre un « coin » et un « token », surtout que même l’équipe officielle de Pundi X se mélange les pinceaux et que ça complique la lecture des infographies. Donc, un « coin » est la « monnaie » « officielle » d’une blockchain. Par exemple le bitcoin, l’ether ou le komodo sont des « coins ». Ils évoluent sur la blockchain bitcoin, ethereum ou komodo. En parallèle, certaines blockchains – comme celle d’éthereum- permettent à des projets de créer des « tokens » ou « jetons» qui fonctionneront sur la blockchain officielle tout en gardant une relative indépendance. Ainsi toutes les cryptos ERC-20 sont des «tokens» de la blockchain Ethereum. Le projet de la migration de Pundi X, c’est de quitter la blockchain Ethereum pour une nouvelle qui s’appelle f(x). Le « coin » associé sera le f(x). Et sur cette blockchain il y aura deux « tokens » qui correspondront aux actuels NPXS et NPXSNEM.
Le but des prochains mois sera donc de faire passer TOUS les NPXS/NPXSNEM vers les nouveaux « tokens » (au nom relou de NPXSFX et NPXSNEMFX) qui évolueront dans une blockchain complètement indépendante d’Ethereum.
Je vais séparer le texte en deux parties, une première pour le fonctionnement modifié de l’airdrop et une seconde pour la migration.
  1. L’airdrop. Initialement on devait avoir une distribution mensuelle dégressive de NPXS/NPXSNEM jusqu’à fin 2020. En raison de l’avancée de la régulation gouvernementale des cryptomonnaies, Pundi X a décidé d’accélérer la distribution afin de pouvoir remplir son engagement du White Paper. En effet il y a un risque que dans un futur proche (<2020) il soit interdit/difficile de réaliser des airdrops. Donc Pundi X va distribuer l’intégralité des NPXS/NPXSNEM qui devaient l’être en 2 ans en seulement 3 mois. D’où une distribution mensuelle d’environ 11%. L’airdrop fonctionne sur les portefeuilles habituels comme d’hab, rien de nouveau. A priori idem pour ceux qui hold sur exchange (Binance et co.) mais bon… holder sur exchange c’est crétin donc je ne m’attarde pas là-dessus (une crypto sur exchange ne vous appartient pas). A la fin des 3 mois, TOUS les NPXS/NPXSNEM (moins les burns) seront en circulation, ça va donc faire un énorme apport de liquidité avec une belle dilution mais bon, c’est la vie.
  2. La migration. A partir du 10 mars commence le début de la migration vers la future blockchain f(x). Pour effectuer ceci, Pundi X met en place plusieurs façon pour le faire, que je détaille en dessous. Notez que je ne donne pas trop de dates ni de chiffres de distribution car ce n’est pas le but, DYOR.
a. Pour ceux qui se contrefiche d’avoir des « coin » f(x). Vous n’avez rien à faire dans un futur proche. Touchez vos airdrops et ensuite attendez. Lorsque la migration sera prête, vous aurez juste à convertir vos NPXS/NPXSNEM contre les nouveaux tokens NPXSFX/NPXSNEMFX au ratio 1 :1. C’est-à-dire que si vous aviez 100 000 NPXS, vous les échangerez contre 100 000 NPXSFX. Comment ? Ce sera officiellement confirmé plus tard, mais dans tous les cas vous ne pourrez pas les recevoir sur votre wallet ERC-20 (Ledger, MEW…) ou sur exchange (Binance…) puisque ces tokens ne seront plus des tokens dépendant d’Ethereum. A priori ce sera X wallet, et dans l’avenir peut être sur un wallet f(x) compatible si Ledger intègre le nouveau coin par exemple. Lorsque la migration sera terminée, vous pourrez toujours acheter des coins f(x) sur les marchés où il sera accessible. L'avantage de ce procédé c'est que vous pourrez vendre votre bags n'importe quand sans manquer une opportunité.
b. Pundi X vous offre la possibilité d’acquérir des coins f(x) pendant la migration. Il y a pour cela deux façons distinctes.
i. Le « stake ». Cette partie commence le 10 mars et dure un an. Elle consiste à bloquer sur votre wallet ERC-20 (hors exchange a priori) des NPXS/NPXSNEM. Pour chaque 100 000 NPXS bloqués, vous toucherez x f(x) par mois (x qui varie, c’est en fonction de plusieurs paramètres mais vous avez l’idée). Pundi X va sortir une nouvelle version de l’appli Xwallet d’ici quelques jours. Vous aurez la possibilité de lier votre compte XWallet à votre wallet ERC-20. Ainsi, Pundi X pourra savoir le montant de NPXS/NPXSNEM bloqués et vous donner vos f(x) sur le X wallet. A la fin de la migration, vous convertirez vos NPXS/NPXSNEM contre des NPXSFX/NPXSNEM au ratio 1 :1 .
ii. Burn. Pundi X vous offre la possibilité d’obtenir des f(x) en brûlant (détruisant) des NPXS/NPXSNEM. Cela commencera un peu plus tard dans l’année. Concrètement, vous détruirez par exemple 100 000 NPXS et en échange vous recevrez un certain montant de f(x). CE MONTANT SERA PLUS AVANTAGEUX QUE CE QUE VOUS AURIEZ EU EN BLOQUANT CE MEME MONTANT. Les NPXS/NPXSNEM détruits seront enlevés du circulation supply et ne seront donc jamais convertis en NPXSFX/NPXSNEMFX.
Voilà ! En résumé, vous pouvez : ne rien faire du tout, bloquer vos tokens pendant X mois (vous pouvez arrêter à tout moment) ou détruire vos tokens. Ou un mix des trois !
La question à se poser est : voulez-vous des f(x) ? Si non alors ne faites rien.
Si oui, alors en voulez-vous un maximum ou juste un petit bout ?
Personnellement, je vais bloquer mon bags de NPXS en liant mon ledger à mon X wallet pour recevoir quelques f(x) gratuitement puis je changerai mes NPXS contre des NPXSFX en fin de compte. Et je vais brûler les 11% que je vais recevoir pendant les 3 prochains mois pour recevoir plus de f(x).
submitted by PataPouf12 to PundiX [link] [comments]

Happy to introduce - Blox

CoinDash — — Blox
2017 has been a remarkable year for the crypto industry. New technologies, new ideas and new concepts being introduced in unprecedented pace. With so much happening around us, it becomes more difficult to keep up with the changes.
An idea can be changed very quickly, besides the thought itself and sometimes a nice presentation, it is still just a figment of our imagination. We can imagine it being great, or see the potential in it, but we cannot know for certain if that’s really the case.
A real functioning product is a completely different story. You have to build something that people need to use, or the idea, as great as it may be, will become worthless and eventually disappear. 2018 is the year crypto-companies will have to show their work, so we know that they are more than just a nice idea.
Not just an idea
In CoinDash, the concept of turning an idea into reality is ingrained in our company culture. We’ve been keeping our cards close to the chest in the past couple of months, so we can introduce to you a fully functioning, ready to use product. And it is finally here:
Introducing, Blox, a cleaner, simpler and more advanced tracking platform for all your crypto needs.
Together with a growing group of dedicated beta testers, we’ve launched Blox on iOS, Web and Android over a month ago, and worked around the clock to make sure that the features, modifications and functions are in accordance with what our users really need.
CoinDash was founded on a real need in the blockchain space, blox turned that idea into a real product, accessible on mobile and web with all your cryptos, one click away.
Blox.io - http://www.blox.io Android APP - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.blox.blox iOS APP - https://itunes.apple.com/il/app/blox-io/id1331004654?mt=8 Blox Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/Blox_io/ Blox Product Discussion Group - https://t.me/blox_product_discussion Blox Announcement Channel - https://t.me/Blox_Official
So, what does it actually do?
Blox is that first platform that provides its users with complete virtual tracking features; Deposit, withdrawal, buy/sell and transfer between addresses. Keeping track and managing your crypto assets is no walk in the park, even, or especially for the more experienced traders. Knowing where your coins are kept, how they performed and what their real-time status is, can be a challenge. With blox, it no longer is.
To make the experience seamless, Blox provides an automated solution for exchange and wallet integrations, eliminating the need to constantly update your transactions manually..
We’ve designed the UX as accurately as possible to resemble real life crypto trading. You may create as many portfolios as you desire, add transactions manually or integrate your wallet and exchange accounts. Simple, easy, intuitive. Blox.
What you will find in Blox
All Ethereum (and shortly BTC) based wallets are fully automated and integrated into the platform as well as the major exchanges, Binance, Poloniex and Bittrex. Default currency is supported for USD, GBP, Euro and Bitcoin.
We have improved the automated integrations, manual transactions, loading speed, the onboarding process and crushed all the reported bugs. A lot was done, but this is only the beginning, we have plenty more coming very soon.
The future of Blox
We have a pretty good idea about our short term development roadmap, but, our idea can only take us so far. In order to create the product you need, your feedback, your opinions, your thoughts and concerns are what will make Blox perfect. The Blox community steered our product development thus far and will continue to do so alongside the people who have been a part of CoinDash for so long, dreamed about the future of crypto trading with us and now can finally watch it become a reality.
Hello Blox, hello new beginnings Blox Team.
submitted by CoinDash to CoinDash [link] [comments]

Adam Tracy Explains Alternative Trading Systems


https://reddit.com/link/9c398a/video/49awx6qrwmj11/player
Crypto attorney Adam S. Tracy discusses the rise of the security token and options for trading markets, including Alternative Trading Systems and securities exchanges.
TRANSCRIPTION:
So now everybody is wondering or wanting to go the direction of the security token, which makes a lot of sense, if only because in the United States you’re in a bit of a gray area. You know? Are there such things as utility tokens? And a lot of ICO issuers are taking what you consider to be the safe route and saying well, okay, we’re just going to call it a security. And I’ve talked about reggae and ICOs and security token offerings in the past, and why those do and don’t make sense, but the biggest issue is the secondary market, right? Any of the prevailing crypto exchanges, especially the ones the United States — Binance, Bittrex, Coinbase, etc. — aren’t going to list for trading a security token. And the reason why they’re not going to is that they’re not licensed National Securities Exchanges. So to the extent that any of them did list a security token for trading, they could conceivably run afoul of the exchange act because they would be facilitating the exchange of Securities without the proper licensure. So the question becomes can one become a licensed National Securities Exchange? And that’s difficult, right? That’s difficult. There’s only a few of them in the United States, and you’ve heard of them — Nasdaq, New York Stock Exchange, and so forth.
So the question becomes are there alternatives, and the primary, if not only alternative, is what’s called an alternative trading system. Or, you know, what’s called a multilateral trading facility in Europe or a call network or a electronic communication network in different places. But the requirements to become an alternative trading system, which is exempt from the requirement that you become a license National Securities Exchange, is that you become a broker-dealer first, right? So typically in the traditional securities world, ATS’s operate sort of in the dark pool type market, where you have large institutional investors trading large blocks between other institutional investors. But that requires you to become a broker-dealer and to become a licensed broker dealer, you have to go through Finrun — you can buy broker-dealers, and obtain the licensure, and operate and so on and so forth, but it’s not an easy road to hoe, right? It’s much more likely that you would be able to become an alternative trading system for crypto than you would a licensed National Securities Exchange, but it’s still fraught with risk, expense, and obviously time to do these sort of things. And, the other thing to think about is, you know, I’ve seen and you’ve coinbased it, and you’ll see others that are trying to become these alternative trading systems. Those aren’t retail platforms, right? Those are institutional platforms. Those are platforms for large block trades to effectively clear. And the reason that a lot of them exist is because they want to clear large trades without the general market knowing because those show off market. So in the traditional securities world, Apple computer can be trading back and forth, but on an ATS, I could go sell, you know, 25 million worth of Apple stock and it won’t necessarily affect the price as its quoted on Nasdaq, right? That’s because it’s off the books. So, you know, the solution for a security token for liquidity is that it has to be either a licensed National Securities Exchange or an ATS, but the reality is that ATS may not provide access for retail investors. So, if you’re going to be an ICO issuer, and you’re issuing a security token, you can’t necessarily make the promise that any of these ATS’s that are coming on board will — one, ever come on board because they have to go through the process of becoming a broker-dealer, and then file a form ATS with the SEC, but you can never guarantee that a retail investor would gain access to it. So, you kind of go back to what I’ve, you know, opined here before is that reality is with the security token, you’re really kind of limited to certain like offshore exchanges because, you know, then the SEC sort of opined on that in the in the Dow Token decision. But these offshore exchanges are probably the only venue that you may have for liquidity, right? And so, I go back to my point like with filing a reggae or an S1 with a security token, yeah you have, you know, the legal ability for resale — meaning the token can be legally resold as opposed to being a restricted security, but you have no market. You actually have less market than you would for one, a share of common stock and two, certainly for utility token.
So, you know, an ATS is a great concept, and I think there should be more, but the reality is it doesn’t necessarily guarantee access to retail investors. And it’s definitely plausible that you could start one, and there’s procedures for that. And I’m happy to discuss that with anybody who’s interested, but it doesn’t necessarily mean that your security token is going to have liquidity when these start coming on board which again, I think, you know, with most ICOs the real the value of anything was the liquidity. Right? And if you took an STO, security token offering, and you took a share of stock, a stock offering, and they were the exact same deal, right, and this is just today, if they were the exact same deal promising the exact same returns — one was selling a restricted share of stock, one was selling a restricted security token — in almost every instance, I would advise my clients at least to purchase the shares of stock. Because at least the share of stock has some exit mechanism, right? You can do an IPO, you could list on one of multiple securities exchanges. Whereas, the security token right now doesn’t have that exit. So, it’s actually more liquid than the share of stock, and that sort of goes against what I think has been driving, to a large degree, these ICOs for, you know, now about two years. So it’s an interesting thing to consider if you’re going down the security token road. Not to say that one, you shouldn’t necessarily go down that road or do it the United States could always do it off shore, and two or three rather, you know, you have to consider what the implications of selling what’s an illiquid security really is and how that affects valuation, how that affects your ability to, you know, sort of sell your offering out, right? So if you have any questions, you know informing ATS’s, broker-dealer formation, or security token offerings, hit me up — Adam Tracy at Bitcoin-lawyer.org. Email is at the bottom of this video. Great talking to you, and I will see you soon.
— - A former competitive rugby player, serial entrepreneur and, trader attorney, Adam S. Tracy offers over 17 years of progressive legal and compliance experience in the areas of corporate, commodities, cryptocurrency, litigation, payments and securities law. Adam’s experience ranges from commodities trader for oil giant BP, initial public offerings, M&A, to initial coin offerings, having represented both startups to NASDAQ-listed entities. As an early Bitcoin adapter, Adam has promoted growth of cryptocurrency and offers a unique approach to representing crypto-clients. Based in Chicago, IL, Adam graduated from the University of Notre Dame with dual degrees in Finance and Computer Applications and would later obtain his J.D. and M.B.A. from DePaul University. Adam lives outside Chicago with his six animals, which is illegal where he lives.
Bitcoin website: http://www.bitcoin-lawyer.org Primary website: http://www.tracyfirm.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/TracyFirm Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVOa8Iy_RIkmRPwuQliPKfw Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamtracy/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thetracyfirm/ Instagram: @adamtracyattorney Telegram: @adam_tracy Skype: @adamtracyesq Email me: [[email protected]](mailto:[email protected])
submitted by bitattorney to u/bitattorney [link] [comments]

Blox beta is now live - Download for Free!

After countless tests and endless reviews, our product is officially available on Google Play and on the App Store. This is the last and final phase of testing before our public launch later on this month. It’s game time!
What you’ll find inside:
Coming soon:
Download links:
It's important for us to collect as much feedback as possible! In order to do that, we need your help. So, roll up your sleeves, open your computers and mobile phones and sync your cryptos with Blox.
Join our social channels for live discussion, bug reports, features requests and endless love!
Telegram: https://t.me/blox_product_discussion
Email: [email protected]
Happy testing Blox Team
submitted by Blox_Official to Blox_io [link] [comments]

BITCOIN Ritraccia + Binance lancia il Bitcoin Ethereum e Binance. Il ciclo in atto cambierà le sorti del mercato! How to use BINANCE Exchange (Beginners Guide) 2018 - YouTube Binance Tutorial deutsch - Anleitung zum Kaufen und ... FAUT-IL ACHETER DU BITCOIN ET DU BINANCE COIN ? (+ Annonce Live) How to Withdraw Bitcoin from a Bitcoin Exchange to a ... Binance: How to Withdraw Cryptocurrency Quick & Easy ... Binance - Bitcoin Einzahlen, andere Coins kaufen & auf das ... My Top Bitcoin Trading Tools - YouTube Bitcoin Trading Philippines for Beginners Tutorial 2020 ...

7000 Bitcoins von Kryptogeldbörse Binance gestohlen Über kompromittierte Nutzeraccounts bei der Kryptogeld-Börse Binance sollen Unbekannte Bitcoin im Wert von rund 36 Millionen Euro geklaut haben. Buy Crypto with ILS, ARS, CHF and PHP. Binance. 2020-03-30 11:03. Fellow Binancians, More fiat currencies have been made available for Binance users to buy crypto with Visa credit and debit cards without international currency conversion fees. The new fiat currencies added are the Israeli Shekel, Argentine Peso, Swiss Franc and the Phillipine Peso. The cryptocurrencies available for direct ... Binance Börse für Kryptowährungen – Wir betreiben für Bitcoin und Altcoins die größte Börse der Welt nach Tradingvolumen Using the Bitcoin Calculator is the best way to quickly check the latest Bitcoin price in ILS on the leading global Bitcoin exchanges. Use the Bitcoin price table below to have a clear overview so you can quickly check and compare the current Bitcoin prices on the leading global exchanges, such as Binance, Coinbase, and CEX.io. * Average Price Index is a weighted average of bitcoin prices ... Binance cryptocurrency exchange - We operate the worlds biggest bitcoin exchange and altcoin crypto exchange in the world by volume Der aktuelle Binance Coin/CloakCoin Kurs BNB/CLOAK - Währunsgrechner für den Wechselkurs von Binance Coin in CloakCoin. Binance Coin-Kurs für heute ist $28,04 mit einem 24-stündigen Handelsvolumen von $343.858.796. BNB-Kurs ist um 2.5% gestiegen in den letzten 24 Stunden.Es gibt derzeit eine Gesamtanzahl von 150 Millionen Kryptowährungen und eine maximale Anzahl von 180 Millionen Kryptowährungen. Binance Coin - Israeli New Shekel Kurs-Chart (BNB/ILS) Der heutige Umrechnungskurs von Binance Coin in ILS beträgt ₪63,41. Es gibt derzeit eine Gesamtanzahl von 148 Millionen Kryptowährungen und das gehandelte Gesamtvolumen beträgt ₪1.510.680.411.

[index] [22779] [3322] [2719] [910] [10433] [13096] [14498] [13433] [15318] [7529]

BITCOIN Ritraccia + Binance lancia il "Cloud" + Kicktoken .. - CryptoMonday NEWS w06/'20

In this video, I show you how to withdraw on Binance using the cryptocurrency Ripple (XRP) as an example. Learn step-by-step how to make a withdrawal from Bi... Bitcoin Ethereum e Binance. Il ciclo in atto cambierà le sorti del mercato! #criptovalute #tradingon #Bitcoin SCOPRI la TRADINGON ACADEMY: https://bit.ly/2VnP6oo SCOPRI IL CORSO It's Trading Time ... Binance Tutorial deutsch In diesem Video erfährst du wie man auf der Plattform Binance Kryptowährungen handeln kann und gegen Bitcoins kaufen und verkaufen k... CryptoMonday: ogni Lunedì, andiamo a fare il resoconto sulla settimana appena trascorsa in termini di mercato e di news. I segreti del Bitcoin: https://www... Learn the basics of Bitcoin Trading in Philippines for beginners. In this video I will show how to Buy and Sell or Trade btc to other altcoins. I will also s... 💥Sign up to Binance and Cut your Fees in Half Here https://www.binance.com/?ref=11093903 MUST WATCH *****UPDATED 2018 VERSION HERE*****... Check out the blog post: https://chrisdunn.com/5-best-bitcoin-trading-tools/ ===== Join our wealth building community for investors and entrepreneurs: https:... Kostenlos bei Binance registrieren http://bit.ly/Binance-Start In diesem Video zeige ich Schritt für Schritt wie ihr auf euer Bitcoin Wallet bei Binance ei... Il vous permet d'améliorer vos connaissances du marché des cryptomonnaies pour vos investissements long terme, ainsi que du trading actif. Faut-il #acheter du #Bitcoin et du #Binance Coin ... If you want to use bitcoin for buying things online, you should use a bitcoin wallet that broadcasts transactions immediately. Most accounts and exchange ser...

https://abudabibinary-option.binaryoptiontradingusa.online